Graduate Student Directory

Title Image Email Year Office Website
Giovanni Aiello Giovanni.Aiello@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 443
Sudaraka Ariyaratne Sudaraka Ariyaratne Sk159@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Xinyue Cai Xinyue Cai Xc43@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Yu-Kuan Chen Yu-Kuan Chen kuan.chen@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Yan-Yu Chiou Yan-Yu Chiou Yan-Yu.Chiou@rice.edu 4th Year
Johnny Coudsi Johnny Coudsi Johnny.Coudsi@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 444
Victor Delgado Victor Delgado Vd21@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Tanmay Devi Tanmay Devi td52@rice.edu 1st Year
Hira Farooqi Hira Farooqi hira.farooqi@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Nicole Fleskes Nicole Fleskes nkf1@rice.edu 3rd Year
Domonique Folkes Domonique Folkes def3@rice.edu 1st Year
Yelda Gungor Yelda Gungor Yelda.Gungor@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 441
Qinyou Hu Qinyou Hu qinyou.hu@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 439
Jingyun Huang Jingyun Huang Jh145@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Marcos Ki Hyung Lee Marcos Ki Hyung Lee marcos.lee@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 438
Masoud Jabbari Masoud Jabbari Masoud.Jabbari@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 438
Shinjae Jang Shinjae Jang shinjae.jang@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 439
Salpy Kanimian Salpy Kanimian Salpy.M.Kanimian@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 443
Stan Kannegieter Stan Kannegieter Sbk6@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Amir Kazempour Amir Kazempour akp@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444
Joon Ha Kim Joon Ha Kim Joon.Ha.Kim@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 444
Burak Kucuk Burak Kucuk bk53@rice.edu 1st Year
Kristof Kutasi Kristof Kutasi kristof.kutasi@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 438
Ji Hee Lee Ji Hee Lee Ji.Hee.Lee@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 438
Jiaxin Li Jiaxin Li jl320@rice.edu 1st Year
Ruosi Li Ruosi Li r.li@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 444
Yuqi Li yl213@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 438
Kai Liao Kai Liao Kl84@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Sen Lu Sen Lu sen.lu@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 443
Jiewen Luo Jiewen Luo Jl261@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Yuri Matsumura Yuri Matsumura Yuri.Matsumura@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 438
Leelook Min Leelook Min leelook.min@rice.edu Upper Year
Dibya Mishra Dibya Mishra ddm5@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 439
Grace Molina Grace Molina Grace.molina@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Mingzi Niu Mingzi Niu mingzi.niu@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 443 Website
Taisei Noda Taisei Noda Taisei.Noda@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 441
Shosuke Noguchi Shosuke Noguchi Shosuke.Noguchi@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 444
Suguru Otani Suguru Otani so19@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 443
Naiwen Pang np55@rice.edu 1st Year
Hansen Pen Hansen Pen Hansen.Pen@rice.edu 3rd Year
Jessica Rood Jessica Rood 1st Year
James Ryan James Ryan jdr15@rice.edu 1st Year
Siwon Ryu Siwon Ryu Siwon.Ryu@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 444
Defne Sandikcioglu Defne Sandikcioglu 1st Year
Ritika Sethi Ritika Sethi Ritika.Sethi@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 444
Qiran Shao Qiran Shao qiran.shao@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 439
Omer Sozbir Omer Sozbir omer.faruk.sozbir@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Jintao Sun Jintao Sun Jintao.Sun@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 444
Rabia Telli Rabia Telli rabia.telli@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Eduard van der Merwe Eduard van der Merwe E.vdmerwe@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Siyi Wang Siyi Wang Siyi.Wang@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Igor Westphal Igor Westphal Iw6@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 443
Xinhui Xu Xinhui Xu Xinhui.Xu@rice.edu 3rd Year
Han Yan Han Yan Han.Yan@rice.edu 3rd Year
Myoungji Yang Myoungji Yang Myoungji.Yang@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 441
Xiaoyu Yu Xiaoyu Yu fisheryu@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 439
Pei Yu Pei Yu Py14@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Jorge Zazueta Jorge Zazueta jaz5@rice.edu 1st Year
Rui Zeng Rui Zeng Rui.Zeng@rice.edu 3rd Year
Jun Zhang Jun Zhang 1st Year
Binyu Zhao Binyu Zhao Binyu.zhao@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 443