Title Image Email Year Office Website
Maksat Abasov Maksat Abasov maksat.abasov@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 438
Giovanni Aiello Giovanni.Aiello@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Mahya Amani Hamedani mahya.amani@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444
Rajarshi Bhowal Rajarshi Bhowal rajarshi.Bhowal@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Dario Biolcati Rinaldi Dario Biolcati Rinaldi dario.biolcati.rinaldi@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444 Website
Yu-Kuan Chen Yu-Kuan Chen kuan.chen@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 442
Yan-Yu Chiou Yan-Yu Chiou Yan-Yu.Chiou@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Johnny Coudsi Johnny.Coudsi@rice.edu 1st Year
Kirill Evdokimov Kirill Evdokimov kirill.evdokimov@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444 Website
Hira Farooqi Hira Farooqi hira.farooqi@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Yelda Gungor Yelda.Gungor@rice.edu 1st Year
Igor Hernandez Igor Hernandez igor.hernandez@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Qinyou Hu Qinyou Hu qinyou.hu@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 439
Marcos Ki Hyung Lee Marcos Ki Hyung Lee marcos.lee@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 438
Robert Idel Robert Idel robert.m.idel@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 438
Masoud Jabbari Masoud Jabbari Masoud.Jabbari@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Shinjae Jang Shinjae Jang shinjae.jang@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 439
Salpy Kanimian Salpy.M.Kanimian@rice.edu 1st Year
Amir Kazempour Amir Kazempour akp@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444
Ajinkya Keskar Ajinkya Keskar ajinkya.keskar@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444
Hanifi Killioglu Hanifi Killioglu xk2@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 438
Joon Ha Kim Joon.Ha.Kim@rice.edu 1st Year
Kristof Kutasi Kristof Kutasi kristof.kutasi@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 438
Ji Hee Lee Ji Hee Lee Ji.Hee.Lee@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 438
Ruosi Li r.li@rice.edu 1st Year
Yuqi Li yl213@rice.edu 1st Year
Sen Lu Sen Lu sen.lu@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 443
Yuri Matsumura Yuri Matsumura Yuri.Matsumura@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Leelook Min Leelook Min leelook.min@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 438
Dibya Mishra Dibya Mishra ddm5@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Kelly Neill Kelly Neill kelly.j.neill@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Mingzi Niu Mingzi Niu mingzi.niu@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 443
Taisei Noda Taisei Noda Taisei.Noda@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Shosuke Noguchi Shosuke Noguchi Shosuke.Noguchi@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Alican Odemis ao33@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Suguru Otani Suguru Otani so19@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 443
Hansen Pen Hansen.Pen@rice.edu 1st Year
Yakym Pirozhenko yakym.pirozhenko@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Daniel Prudencio Daniel Prudencio danielprudencio@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444 Website
Siwon Ryu Siwon.Ryu@rice.edu 1st Year
Andrea Salvati Andrea Salvati andrea.salvati@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 438 Website
Ritika Sethi Ritika Sethi Ritika.Sethi@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Hossein Shafii Hossein.Shafii@rice.edu 1st Year
Qiran Shao Qiran Shao qiran.shao@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 439
Omer Sozbir Omer Sozbir omer.faruk.sozbir@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 442
Jintao Sun Jintao.Sun@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Rabia Telli Rabia Telli rabia.telli@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 442
Kerda Varaku Kerda Varaku kerda.varaku@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444 Website
Igor Westphal Igor Westphal Iw6@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 443
Xinhui Xu Xinhui.Xu@rice.edu 1st Year
Han Yan Han Yan Han.Yan@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Myoungji Yang Myoungji Yang Myoungji.Yang@rice.edu 2nd Year Kraft Hall 446
Xiaoyu Yu Xiaoyu Yu fisheryu@rice.edu 4th Year Kraft Hall 439
Rui Zeng Rui.Zeng@rice.edu 1st Year
Binyu Zhao Binyu Zhao Binyu.zhao@rice.edu 3rd Year Kraft Hall 443
Xunjie Zheng Xunjie Zheng zhengxunjie@rice.edu Upper Year Kraft Hall 444