Contact Information

Department Chair
George Zodrow
Kraft Hall 407
(713) 348-4891
zodrow@rice.edu

Department Administrator
Elizabeth Powell
Kraft Hall 409
(713) 348-3340
eapowell@rice.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Mallesh Pai
Kraft Hall 414
(713) 348-2289
mallesh.pai@rice.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Joan Guthrie
Kraft Hall 408
713-348-4381
EconUnderGrad@rice.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Hülya Eraslan
Kraft Hall 415
(713) 348-3453
eraslan@rice.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator
Marcie Carlson
Kraft Hall 406
713-348-4875
marcie.m.carlson@rice.edu

Co-Directors of Masters of Energy Economics
Kenneth Medlock III
Baker Hall 200A
(713) 348-3757
medlock@rice.edu

Peter Hartley
Kraft Hall 413
(713) 348-2534
hartley@rice.edu

MEECON Program Coordinator
Tangie Robertson
Kraft Hall 408
(713)348-3563
tangie.robertson@rice.edu

Physical Address:
Rice University
Kraft Hall
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77005

Mailing Address:
Department of Economics MS-22
Rice University
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892