Faculty

Ken Medlock

Kenneth Medlock III
Baker Hall 200
(713) 348-3757
Medlock@rice.edu

Co-Director of the MEECON Program | James A. Baker, III, and Susan G. Baker Fellow in Energy and Resource Economics | Senior Director, Center for Energy Studies


Peter Hartley

Peter Hartley
Kraft Hall 413

(713) 348-2534
hartley@rice.edu

Co-Director of the MEECON Program | George A. Peterkin Professor in Economics


Joyce Beebe

Joyce Beebe
(713) 348-3617
joyce.beebe@rice.edu

Fellow in Public Finance


Bryan Brown

Bryan Brown
Kraft Hall 432
(713) 348-2345
bwbwn@rice.edu

Reginald Henry Hargrove Professor of Economics and Statistics


Julio Cacho

Julio Cacho
Baker Hall 261
julio@quantorcapital.com

Lecturer


Amelie Carlton

Amelie Carlton
Kraft Hall 428
(713) 348-4601
amelie.b.carlton@rice.edu

Lecturer


Bob Kelly

Bob Kelly
rkelly@xtsenergy.com




Jim Krane

Jim Krane
Baker Hall 202
(713) 348-3567
jkrane@rice.edu

Wallace S. Wilson Fellow in Energy Studies


Francisco Monaldi

Francisco J. Monaldi
Baker Hall 204
(713) 348-2476
francisco.monaldi@rice.edu

Fellow in Latin American Energy Policy


Ted Temzelides

Ted Loch-Temzelides
Kraft Hall 427
(713) 348-2129
tedt@rice.edu

George and Cynthia Mitchell Professor in Sustainable Development | Rice Scholar in Energy Studies, Baker Institute