Faculty

Ken Medlock

Kenneth Medlock III
Baker Hall 200
(713) 348-3757
Medlock@rice.edu

Co-Director of the MEECON Program | James A. Baker, III, and Susan G. Baker Fellow in Energy and Resource Economics | Senior Director, Center for Energy Studies


Peter Hartley

Peter Hartley
Baker Hall 262

(713) 348-2534
Hartley@rice.edu

Co-Director of the MEECON Program | George A. Peterkin Professor in Economics


Joyce Beebe

Joyce Beebe
(713) 348-3617
joyce.beebe@rice.edu

Fellow in Public Finance


Julio Cacho

Julio Cacho
Baker Hall 261
julio@quantorcapital.com

Lecturer


Amelie Carlton

Amelie Carlton
Baker Hall 259
(713) 348-4601
abc5@rice.edu

Lecturer


Mahmoud El-Gamal

Mahmoud El-Gamal
Baker Hall 240
(713) 348-6301
elgamal@rice.edu

Professor of Economics and Statistics | Chair in Islamic Economics, Finance, and Management


Jim Krane

Jim Krane
Baker Hall 202
(713) 348-3567
jkrane@rice.edu

Wallace S. Wilson Fellow in Energy Studies


Francisco Monaldi

Francisco J. Monaldi
Baker Hall 204
(713) 348-2476
francisco.monaldi@rice.edu

Fellow in Latin American Energy Policy


Robin Sickles

Robin Sickles
Baker Hall 236
(713) 248-3322
rsickles@rice.edu

Reginald Henry Hargrove Professor of Economics and Statistics


Ted Temzelides

Ted Temzelides
Baker Hall 256
(713) 348-2129
tedt@rice.edu

George and Cynthia Mitchell Professor in Sustainable Development | Rice Scholar in Energy Studies, Baker Institute