Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Year Office
Jyotiraditya Singh
Jyotiraditya Singh
jyotiraditya.singh@rice.edu
1st Year
RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Nigel Soria
nigel.soria@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Omer Sozbir
Omer Sozbir
omer.faruk.sozbir@rice.edu
2nd Year

355 Baker Hall

Rabia Telli Rice Economics Graduate Student
Rabia Telli
rabia.telli@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 237

Kerda Varaku Rice Economics Graduate Student
Kerda Varaku
kerda.varaku@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 237

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Peter Volkmar
pnv1@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 358

Igor Westphal
Igor Westphal
Iw6@rice.edu
1st Year
RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Yingying Xu
yx27@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 354

Xiaoyu Yu
Xiaoyu Yu
fisheryu@rice.edu
2nd Year

356 Baker Hall

Binyu Zhao
Binyu Zhao
Binyu.zhao@rice.edu
1st Year
RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Xunjie Zheng
zhengxunjie@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 237

Pages