Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Year Office
Kristof Kutasi
Kristof Kutasi
kristof.kutasi@rice.edu
1st Year
Ji Hee Lee
Ji Hee Lee
Ji.Hee.Lee@rice.edu
1st Year
RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Bolun Li
bolun.li@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 359

Zijun Liu
Zijun Liu
zijun.liu@rice.edu
2nd Year

237 Baker Hall

Sen Lu
Sen Lu
sen.lu@rice.edu
2nd Year

355 Baker Hall

Leelook Min
Leelook Min
leelook.min@rice.edu
1st Year
Kelly Neill Rice Economics Graduate Student
Kelly Neill
kelly.j.neill@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Van Ngo
van.t.ngo@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Mingzi Niu
Mingzi Niu
mingzi.niu@rice.edu
1st Year
Atara Oliver
sao5@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Suguru Otani
Suguru Otani
so19@rice.edu
1st Year
Yakym Pirozhenko yakym.pirozhenko@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 237

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Daniel Prudencio
danielprudencio@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 237

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Andrea Salvati
andrea.salvati@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 356

Qiran Shao
Qiran Shao
qiran.shao@rice.edu
1st Year
Jyotiraditya Singh
Jyotiraditya Singh
jyotiraditya.singh@rice.edu
1st Year
RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Nigel Soria
nigel.soria@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Omer Sozbir
Omer Sozbir
omer.faruk.sozbir@rice.edu
2nd Year

355 Baker Hall

Rabia Telli Rice Economics Graduate Student
Rabia Telli
rabia.telli@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 237

Kerda Varaku Rice Economics Graduate Student
Kerda Varaku
kerda.varaku@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 237

Pages