Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Year Office
Marcos Ki Hyung Lee
Marcos Ki Hyung Lee
marcos.lee@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

Robert Idel
Robert Idel
robert.m.idel@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

Shinjae Jang
Shinjae Jang
shinjae.jang@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Amir Kazempour
akp@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 355

Ajinkya Keskar Rice Economics Graduate Student
Ajinkya Keskar
ajinkya.keskar@rice.edu
2nd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Samresh Kumar
samresh.kumar@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 355

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Bolun Li
bolun.li@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 237

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Shasha Liu
shasha.liu@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 359

Zijun Liu
Zijun Liu
zijun.liu@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

Sen Lu
Sen Lu
sen.lu@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

Kelly Neill Rice Economics Graduate Student
Kelly Neill
kelly.j.neill@rice.edu
2nd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Van Ngo
van.t.ngo@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 356

Atara Oliver
sao5@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 356

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Zoe Pham
van.n.pham@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 356

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Stephen Pickett
stephen.m.pickett@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 354

Yakym Pirozhenko yakym.pirozhenko@rice.edu
2nd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Daniel Prudencio
danielprudencio@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 355

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Andrea Salvati
andrea.salvati@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 355

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Michael Shashoua
shashoua@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Nigel Soria
nigel.soria@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Pages