Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Year Office
Maksat Abasov Rice Economics GRADUATE STUDENT
Maksat Abasov
maksat.abasov@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 355

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Mahya Amani Hamedani
mahya.amani@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 355

Rajarshi Bhowal Rice Economics Graduate Student
Rajarshi Bhowal
rajarshi.Bhowal@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 359

Ri
Dario Biolcati Rinaldi
dario.biolcati.rinaldi@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 355

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
James Chen
james.y.chen@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 359

Yu-Kuan Chen
Yu-Kuan Chen
kuan.chen@rice.edu
2nd Year

237 Baker Hall

Ibrahim Emirahmetoglu Rice Economics Graduate Student
Ibrahim Emirahmetoglu
ie3@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 356

Kirill Evdokimov
kirill.evdokimov@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 356

Hira Farooqi Rice Economics Graduate Student
Hira Farooqi
hira.farooqi@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 359

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Mehreen Gul
mehreen.gul@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Igor Hernandez Rice Economics Graduate Student
Igor Hernandez
igor.hernandez@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Nathalie Hinchey
nathalie.hinchey@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 358

Qinyou Hu
Qinyou Hu
qinyou.hu@rice.edu
2nd Year

356 Baker Hall

Marcos Ki Hyung Lee
Marcos Ki Hyung Lee
marcos.lee@rice.edu
2nd Year

355 Baker Hall

Robert Idel
Robert Idel
robert.m.idel@rice.edu
2nd Year

356 Baker Hall

Shinjae Jang
Shinjae Jang
shinjae.jang@rice.edu
2nd Year

355 Baker Hall

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Amir Kazempour
akp@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 237

Ajinkya Keskar Rice Economics Graduate Student
Ajinkya Keskar
ajinkya.keskar@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 359

Hanifi Killioglu
Hanifi Killioglu
xk2@rice.edu
1st Year
RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Samresh Kumar
samresh.kumar@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 359

Pages