Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Year Office
Maksat Abasov Rice Economics GRADUATE STUDENT
Maksat Abasov
maksat.abasov@rice.edu
4th Year

Kraft Hall 438

Giovanni Aiello Giovanni.Aiello@rice.edu
1st Year

Kraft Hall 446

Mahya Amani Hamedani mahya.amani@rice.edu
Upper Year

Kraft Hall 444

Rajarshi Bhowal Rice Economics Graduate Student
Rajarshi Bhowal
rajarshi.Bhowal@rice.edu
4th Year

Kraft Hall 442

Dario Biolcati Rinaldi
Dario Biolcati Rinaldi
dario.biolcati.rinaldi@rice.edu
Upper Year

Kraft Hall 444

Yu-Kuan Chen
Yu-Kuan Chen
kuan.chen@rice.edu
3rd Year

Kraft Hall 442

Yan-Yu Chiou
Yan-Yu Chiou
Yan-Yu.Chiou@rice.edu
1st Year

Kraft Hall 446

Kirill Evdokimov
kirill.evdokimov@rice.edu
Upper Year

Kraft Hall 444

Hira Farooqi Rice Economics Graduate Student
Hira Farooqi
hira.farooqi@rice.edu
4th Year

Kraft Hall 442

Igor Hernandez Rice Economics Graduate Student
Igor Hernandez
igor.hernandez@rice.edu
4th Year

Kraft Hall 442

Qinyou Hu
Qinyou Hu
qinyou.hu@rice.edu
3rd Year

Kraft Hall 439

Marcos Ki Hyung Lee
Marcos Ki Hyung Lee
marcos.lee@rice.edu
3rd Year

Kraft Hall 438

Robert Idel
Robert Idel
robert.m.idel@rice.edu
3rd Year

Kraft Hall 438

Masoud Jabbari
Masoud Jabbari
Masoud.Jabbari@rice.edu
1st Year

Kraft Hall 446

Shinjae Jang
Shinjae Jang
shinjae.jang@rice.edu
3rd Year

Kraft Hall 439

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Amir Kazempour
akp@rice.edu
Upper Year

Kraft Hall 444

Ajinkya Keskar Rice Economics Graduate Student
Ajinkya Keskar
ajinkya.keskar@rice.edu
4th Year

Kraft Hall 444

Hanifi Killioglu
Hanifi Killioglu
xk2@rice.edu
2nd Year

Kraft Hall 438

Kristof Kutasi
Kristof Kutasi
kristof.kutasi@rice.edu
2nd Year

Kraft Hall 438

Ji Hee Lee
Ji Hee Lee
Ji.Hee.Lee@rice.edu
2nd Year

Kraft Hall 438

Pages