Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Year Office
Maksat Abasov Rice Economics GRADUATE STUDENT
Maksat Abasov
maksat.abasov@rice.edu
2nd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Mark Agerton
magerton@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 358

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Mahya Amani Hamedani
mahya.amani@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 359

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Paul Barton
paul.j.barton@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 356

Rajarshi Bhowal Rice Economics Graduate Student
Rajarshi Bhowal
rajarshi.Bhowal@rice.edu
2nd Year

Baker Hall 283

Ri
Dario Biolcati Rinaldi
dario.biolcati.rinaldi@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 355

Kevin Bittner
kevin.p.bittner@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
James Chen
james.y.chen@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 355

Yu-Kuan Chen
Yu-Kuan Chen
kuan.chen@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Nicholas Copeland
Nicholas.M.Copeland@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Navtej Dhaliwal
Navi Dhaliwal
navi.dhaliwal@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Daisy Ding
dd21@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

Ibrahim Emirahmetoglu Rice Economics Graduate Student
Ibrahim Emirahmetoglu
ie3@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 356

Kirill Evdokimov
kirill.evdokimov@rice.edu
3rd Year

Baker Hall 237

Hira Farooqi Rice Economics Graduate Student
Hira Farooqi
hira.farooqi@rice.edu
2nd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Nick Frazier
nfrazier@rice.edu
Upper Year

Baker Hall 237

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Mehreen Gul
mehreen.gul@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 356

Igor Hernandez Rice Economics Graduate Student
Igor Hernandez
igor.hernandez@rice.edu
2nd Year

Baker Hall 283

RICE ECONOMICS GRADUATE STUDENT
Nathalie Hinchey
nathalie.hinchey@rice.edu
4th Year

Baker Hall 358

Qinyou Hu
Qinyou Hu
qinyou.hu@rice.edu
1st Year

283 Baker Hall

Pages